Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Office very nice & clean. Staff professional but caring. Dr Kelly was wonderful. Good exam and provided treatment options clearly. Definitely recommend her.
Lalitha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very prompt with appt time . Staff were very courteous . Great experience
Carlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Office run in a professional manner. Dr Jeppson takes time to answer questions and really listens.
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Office modern and tastefully furnished. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The wait time is always minimal and Doctor Kentartzis is warm, reassuring, knowledgeable and professional. I have total confidence in her.
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone seems very caring and genuinely wants the best for their patients.
Katharine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Waiting time seems very uncertain.
Jodi S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was easy to visit with actual MD. I appreciate NPs but I wanted experience and training only the MD has. Especially on a first time visit with specific concerns I prefer consulting with the Dr. Dr Peter Jeppson was very knowledgeable and willing ro listen to my concerns and offer options for my treatment plan. I left feeling hopeful for resolution. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office space was comfortable and very clean.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Quick friendly informative know what they are talking about
Heide E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Awesome! FIVE STARS! The staff is very kind and helpful. Dr. Kantartzis is the best. Look no further. She was highly recommended and I am very thankful to be her patient. I am in good hands.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I was extremely pleased with recent surgery. Dr Kantartzis is exceptional. I will recommend her to all my friends
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great care! The entire staff is so caring
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was treated with kindness and had a complete description of what was going on and the treatment for my condition.
Jovonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always an excellent visit! Dr Jeppson is VERY patient and listens attentively to what you have to say.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. K listens to you.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was impressed with all of the things that are available for bladder health. Dr. Stratford is amazing.
Wendy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Ore surgery visit. At first was unnerved because I was not informed in advance that they would be performing a cystography. I thought it was just a review of my labs and presurgery instructions from the NP. Dr Stratford was very reassuring. I was happy to see him come in and perform the procedure. He is so kind and personable.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr.K was so nice! Great listener , not rushed,and gave diagnosis quickly. My nurse was also very friendly and professional. The office was clean and comfortable , and I was seen in a prompt manner.
Nanci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
What an amazing first time visit with Dr Kantartzis and her staff! She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She let me know all my options and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I never had a nicer Doctor in my life she is the most caring and undestanding Person i'm very pleased
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It feels like a calming place. I felt relaxed once inside. Dr. Jeppson made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I found it to be a very positive experience.

Connect with us on social media!