Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

84 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tedi M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Comfortable atmosphere
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/10/19
There is no better physician than Dr. Stratford. He is intelligent, caring, and receptive to patient concerns. The office staff is well-trained, friendly, and efficient. The office itself is clean and managed beautifully. I have never had to wait beyond five minutes of my appointed time, and I have visited the office at least 10-15 times. This man is a rare jewel among doctors. I would enthusiastically recommend him to any woman having pelvic issues.
Leni T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kantartzis is a dedicated and Knowledgeable doctor.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly, helpful staff and Dr. Kantartzis is as well. She answered all my questions and concerns. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Virginia M.
Submitted 09/05/19
The Dr. was very knowledgeable and the staff were very kind.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/01/19
It was Great meeting & talking with Dr. Kantartzis. I am relieved to know that my pelvic floor prolapse is not uncommon & fixable. I think this condition should be much more publicized. Women should be made aware of the signs & symptoms. The specialty field of Urogynecology should be advertised, put it on TV. :-) I asked my PCP & gynecologist, they did not know that this women's specialty was specific for this condition. Thank You Dr. Kantartzis , I feel I am in good hands !
Rosalie C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kantartzis & her staff are amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable & truly cares about her patients. Very grateful she is around!
Dorothy Delores J.
Submitted 09/01/19
Tia is a very skilled professional, caring, and experienced in her field. She made an uncomfortable exam and testing procedure actually bearable and interesting. Her explanations of everything she was going to do, and while doing them...and why...helped me de-stress while going through it. I really appreciate her caring and her professionalism ...and her "forever" smile. God bless you and your staff...forever grateful.
Dorothy Delores J.
Submitted 09/01/19
I am so glad that I had Dr. "K". She is so caring and makes you feel totally comfortable...explains everything in detail...listens to your questions and concerns...gives you options and makes you feel important in your health decisions. Was very nervous about this surgery at first, but by the time I had it done I was extremely comfortable with her and her staff...very relaxed being in such capable hands. God bless all of you.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 08/31/19
felt very comfortable there and she took her time to explain everything and didnt rush me out
Wanda M.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a very comfortable experience . Great personalities .
Christine V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Stratford was extremely professional when dealing with medical issues that are quite personal. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and the results from what he did, then outlined potential treatments.
Connie P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Kantartzis was prompt, thorough, explained everything completely, gave me options and supported my decision! I couldnt have been happier with my experience!!
Dorothy F.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Kantartzis is an excellent doctor! She listens to your concerns and treats you with respect and dignity. When you have an embarrassing condition, it helps to have such a warm, kind and caring doctor. Her staff is also excellent. She is teaching a doctor-in-training and I don't think you could learn from a more wonderful doctor. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Kantartzis to my friends. It takes us 4 1/2 hours to get to her office and she is worth the trip. She makes you comfortable and does not rush you through the appointment.
Holly E.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent. Finest Gyn Experience.
Sharon O.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. K is always so personable. Always gentle & explains things.
Julie N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Kelly is the best doctor ever,you can see that she cares for her patients and she takes her time to talk to you and to make sure that you understand everything that she is going to do. She is the best doctor ever :)
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional excellent staff . I feel confident I made the right choice consulting with Dr. Kelly Kantartis
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Front office staff helpful, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Kantartzis greeted me with a kind smile and I immediately felt at ease. She examined, explained in layman terms, and provided options that may help my condition.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Loved Dr K. She was thorough and professional and showed she cared about me by listening to my concerns. She answered all my questions. I feel confident in her approach to my treatment. I would definitely recommend her to others.