Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

314 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana E.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great, helpful doctors and staff
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent,not to nervous, made me fill at ease
Vicki J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Trust, confidence and respectful this doctor. Dr Peter Jeppson is a doctor l trust. I have seen him for awhile he listens to his patients, he is the only doctor I trust !!!!! THANK YOU Vicki Jackson
Sally D.
Submitted 09/15/22
From the moment I walked in the front door, staff were attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Kelly put me at ease immediately and was thorough in her explanation of everything we were doing. I knew I was in good hands!
Catherine T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional.
Wendy B.
Submitted 09/12/22
The ma was pleasant and the dr was very kind and informative.
Carrie G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Stratford performed my surgery in July. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and answered my questions. They also returned all my calls in a timely manor. From my very first visit with Dr Stratford to my 8 week post surgery visit I was treated with respect and kindness.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent experience from the front desk to the MD care. Also it is a beautiful, clean and organized office.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/02/22
very friendly, compassionate , understanding and always on time
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Even though Dr. K was 45min late (she apologized numerous times) she was very professional and empathetic. Explained everything well and answered my questions.
Janice C.
Submitted 08/24/22
I would absolutely refer the Women's Center...Dr Kelly Kantartzis is an amazing...professional...unbelievable doctor who cares about you!
Lindsay V.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kantartzis is absolutely amazing!! Not only do I refer my own patients to her, I also send her my friends and family. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I have been very pleased with the care that I have received by Dr. Stratford and his staff. Everyone has been kind, patient and attentive. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Everyone was very professional from the checkin through the examination process. I thought both Dr. Austin and Dr. Stratford were easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. They explained my options and let me decide which one was the best for me. I would recommend them to my friends.
Marsha B.
Submitted 07/16/22
It was an uncomfortable procedure, but they were extremely kind throughout
Kay F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. K is wonderful!!!
Jamie K.
Submitted 07/08/22
I've been beyond pleased with my experience in working with Dr. Stratford. During my first visit, he completed my initial exam and afterward, we sat in his office to review my anatomy and options for correction. Additional testing was completed in the following month, then surgery scheduled. My follow-up post surgery visit was very helpful, he asked me what questions I have for him, and answered all of them with certainty and provided me with 5 pages of options for outside physical therapy on my pelvic floor. This is far more than anyone has ever provided, and made for a very simple process to get on the calendar for PT. Following his directives has led me to successes so far and I'm very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and future pelvic health. Thank you Dr. Stratford!!
Marla N.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly, thankful dr. Stratford explained everything and had examples so I could visualize the problem. Took time to listen to my concerns as well
Teri P.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have seen many urologist through the years but no one as good as Dr Kantartzis. Dr. K is like family she listens and finds answers. She made things happen even though I had a difficult insurance company. Because of Dr. Kantartzis I have my life back. I highly recommend her to anyone with pelvic issues, IC or any other female problem. She goes over and above and her staff is also excellent. If I could give her a 10 out of 5 I would. I am very fortunate to have Dr Kantartzis in my life.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Short wait time, beautiful office & best of all an amazing doctor with friendly, competent staff.

Connect with us on social media!