Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

245 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Stratford was very kind and said he would help me. The nurses were also very kind.
Cheryl Ann L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Stratford today. I needed to be seen on an emergency basis. So I was able to pick up a cancellation appointment. I am very grateful to the Woman's Center for their sensitivity and kindness I will continue to refer and recommend their sensitivity and service to all.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have worked with Dr. Kantartzis for a number of years for bladder issues. She is truly an amazing/caring person and physician. She always answers my questions and sets up a treatment plan that is best for me. If you are looking for a very knowledgeable physician who will really listen and never makes you feel rushed. She is one of the best M.D.'s you will ever find. I highly recommend Dr. Kantartzis for any bladder/pelvic issues you may have. Her medical assistant is awesome along with front desk staff as well.
Leanne P.
Submitted 09/13/21
The Dr is very thorough, personable and kind. He listened and answered all my questions. Solutions were offered. He ran 30 minutes late
Terry S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She has changed my life I would recommend this to anyone going thru what I was your are my sunshine your the best you have my life back to me
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone helpful and professional.
Tandy T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kantartzis was amazing she explained everything very well and was not in a rush. She definitely cares about her patients.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/31/21
She's awesome! I wish all doctors talked to their patients like she does.
Laura K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Stratford is an awesome listener! I mention a few things that I thought were minor irritations and he puts them together real fast. Turns out I have an infection. Very thankful for my doctor!
Sherri T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Stratford seems to be very knowledgeable, was very pleasant and I feel like I can trust him.
Ines B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I am really satisfied with Dr. Stratford he provided me with good answers to all my questions he's a good person listening your needs, I highly recommend him. The staff is wonderful ready to help you. I give them 5 star's.
Marla S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was clear that Dr. Kantartzis reviewed my history. She showed empathy as she asked excellent, relevant questions, and listened to my responses. Together, we came up with a treatment plan that I’m very happy to follow.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was very concerned and understanding about my situation. Took the time to explain everything. We need more Doctors like him. I will be a returning patient for future visits. Him and his staff are awesome!!!!!. Thank you all
Mollie B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Stratford and all his assistants were very friendly and were able to make me comfortable with personal discussions. I’m having a problem with my prescription, but I think it will straighten out eventually!
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Kantartzis was very through and informative. How lucky I am to have found a wonderful doctor.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 07/30/21
Beautiful office, calming atmosphere, friendly, professional, efficient staff. Highly recommend this practice.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Stratford listened patiently to my symptoms and concerns. He has a positive attitude and thoroughly explains treatments that are available to resolve my issues.
Shaina N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a thorough check. Attentive and well-versed in her expertise leading to excellent care.
Anne D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Stratford is great! He takes the time to explain everything and answers questions without rushing!
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/27/21
prompt friendly team members , office very friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable .

Connect with us on social media!