Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

207 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr K. is literally amazing! She listens well, makes you feel comfortable, and is easy to talk to. Their office is clean and their staff is kind. Overall great experience!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Stratford always answers all my questions and makes sure i have refills on my meds,
Shobha R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent first visit with Dr. K. Kantartzis.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/10/21
From the moment I called two years ago to start PT for multiple prolapses, I felt cared for and heard. I had gone to a different surgeon at a different clinic to correct multiple prolapses. After surgery, I had almost immediate failure and consistent pain. After trying a LOT of PT and finally after my uterus prolapsed enough to affect my daily life, we scheduled surgery. Dr. Kantartzis listened to my concerns and believed me even though my prolapse wasn’t presenting as problematic in office as it did at home. During surgery she discovered it was definitely worse than she could see in office (anesthesia relaxed my muscles allowing my uterus to present it’s true position). She performed a successful vaginal hysterectomy, corrected my first failed rectocele, enterocele and cystocele surgeries. The difference between my first surgery and this are like night and day. I can use the bathroom more normally again! My back pain is significantly better due to my uterus no longer pulling on the ligaments. I’m only 37 with two small kids. I wasn’t thriving before surgery; we were merely trying to survive. I have hope for the first time in a while. Dr K and all of her staff are kind, understanding and keep an open mind when caring for you. I have referred multiple people to them already. They truly want to help women. God bless them and may the have a successful and thriving clinic always.
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/08/21
I received the best care ever. Dr. Kantartizs is one of the most caring and best doctors I have been to. Her staff is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend her and this office if you need e a specialist of this type.
Shannon N.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Kantartzis is very personable and made me feel comfortable and answered my questions. Thank you:)
Ilene B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Love Dr. Kantartzis..SHe is professional with a great bedside manner. Takes the time to answer all questions with a personal touch...As a heath professional myself I have all the trust in her judgement .
Karen F.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Kantartzis was not only professional but pleasant and helpful. Great staff.
Sheilah W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very impressed with the way I was treated in every way during my visit. After years of searching for answers about a health problem I feel I have finally found the answer from these trained professionals. I would definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family members. Thank you very much!
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Kantartzis took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel heard.
Adriane M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kantartzis did my sling surgery and she really cares about her patients. I felt well taken care of and still do. I only wish I had found her sooner.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Made me feel cared about ,, not just money walking in the door.
Sunny J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone working there at the clinic is very friendly and helpful. Their cheerfulness is refreshing and definitely instills confidence in their skills and professionalism.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Warmly professional. On time. Very efficient and thorough.
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a very informative visit with Dr. Kantartzis and left feeling a 1000 times better about my issue. After the exam she took time to explain and then answered all my questions. Great visit.
Lynne W.
Submitted 09/24/20
My very successful surgery by Dr. Kantartzis was all that I hoped it would be. Her surgical skills, "bed side manner", respect for me & for hospital personnel, clinic staff, & medical team were all reassuring evidence of Dr. Kantartzis' surgical prowess & character. I'm very grateful.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. K is personable, young, & up-to-date with surgical techniques. A client's expectations are discussed & woven into a personalized plan of care. Her office is modern and staffed with caring females. You have immediate access to your on line medical records. I highly recommend this physician & will return to her as age, gravity, & circumstances dictate. Excellent overall care !
Angela R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my first appt with Dr. Kantartzis yesterday, 7/23/20. She was amazing! The physical examination was not bad at all. She was very gentle and quick. She was very attentive, thorough, and informative to explain options available for me. I will be getting a bladder sling. Just one more test and then I can schedule the procedure. I can't wait to do it and live without incontinence. I highly recommend this doctor.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had Zero problems with my hysterectomy. The whole experience was great.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Kantartzis, nurses, & NP Amy have been amazing. They make an uncomfortable health concern less stressful. They listen well and take time to make sure the patients concerns are addressed. The quality of care here is the best!

Connect with us on social media!