Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

197 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kantartzis did my sling surgery and she really cares about her patients. I felt well taken care of and still do. I only wish I had found her sooner.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Made me feel cared about ,, not just money walking in the door.
Sunny J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone working there at the clinic is very friendly and helpful. Their cheerfulness is refreshing and definitely instills confidence in their skills and professionalism.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Warmly professional. On time. Very efficient and thorough.
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a very informative visit with Dr. Kantartzis and left feeling a 1000 times better about my issue. After the exam she took time to explain and then answered all my questions. Great visit.
Lynne W.
Submitted 09/24/20
My very successful surgery by Dr. Kantartzis was all that I hoped it would be. Her surgical skills, "bed side manner", respect for me & for hospital personnel, clinic staff, & medical team were all reassuring evidence of Dr. Kantartzis' surgical prowess & character. I'm very grateful.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. K is personable, young, & up-to-date with surgical techniques. A client's expectations are discussed & woven into a personalized plan of care. Her office is modern and staffed with caring females. You have immediate access to your on line medical records. I highly recommend this physician & will return to her as age, gravity, & circumstances dictate. Excellent overall care !
Angela R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my first appt with Dr. Kantartzis yesterday, 7/23/20. She was amazing! The physical examination was not bad at all. She was very gentle and quick. She was very attentive, thorough, and informative to explain options available for me. I will be getting a bladder sling. Just one more test and then I can schedule the procedure. I can't wait to do it and live without incontinence. I highly recommend this doctor.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had Zero problems with my hysterectomy. The whole experience was great.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Kantartzis, nurses, & NP Amy have been amazing. They make an uncomfortable health concern less stressful. They listen well and take time to make sure the patients concerns are addressed. The quality of care here is the best!
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent
Judy J.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’m am very appreciative of the time Dr Stratford spent explaining all the details, pros and cons, regarding my condition.
Judith B.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was good.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Kantartzis and would highly recommend her. Everyone I had contact with was great.
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/13/20
Absolutely adore Dr. K
Nancy P.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciated all of the precautions that Dr Stratford has taken to keep everyone as safe as possible, under the circumstances. Also, I definitely appreciate how he listens and thoroughly explains his answers to my questions. He is a wonderful caring doctor.
Tammy S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Kantartzis is absolutely amazing! She really makes you feel comfortable and that she truly cares. Such a sweet lady!
Linda N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Listened well. Understood, thorough and kind.
Frankie Jo C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome, Dr. Kantartzis is very thorough and knowledgeable!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was very satisfied with Dr Stratford and the care given.

Connect with us on social media!