Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Kantartzis is very knowledgeable and understanding.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Stratford and his staff are exceptional! Usually right on time and they explain all the procedures and details! I love this office!
Alice Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Everyone was very courteous & professional. Dr Kankartzis provided complete explanations to all my concerns.
Genny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very nice staff and the doctor is great. Always friendly friendly and informative
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I have struggled with public floor issues for years. I’ve talked too many doctors and they referred me to Dr. Stratford. I was nervous and embarrassed with my situation. Dr. Stratford was very thorough in his explanations. Dr. Stratford and his staff showed kindness and helped me feel comfortable with my decisions. I am looking forward to having the surgery.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
She is fabulous in every way. I totally trust her.
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Kantartsis was friendly, warm, and took the time to discuss my situation thoroughly. I felt she was being honest and empathic and that she is very knowledgeable. I do not hesitate to recommend her to others.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The Dr and his employee always make you feel you are welcomed. Easy to talk to Dr Jeppson and encourages you to ask questions.
Pauline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The best. The office and staff are wonderful. Dr Kantartzis is brilliant. She is interested in you as a patient and a person and is extremely skilled. I recommended her to my Primary doctor and he is now referring others to her. Everyone has been happy.
Verna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I was very pleased with Dr. Jeppson. Made me feel comfortable and confident that he was knowledgeable to help my problems. Office was very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jeppson and the Woman’s Center to other women.
Julene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Kantartzis is an excellent clinician, very professional, makes you feel very comforable, explains thoroughly and really cares about you. I highly recommend her.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Thankful for Dr. Jeppson. He is kind, compassionate, and very informed and skilled and accomplished in his field.
Genny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
My experience was great. The doctor explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
Gina Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The knowledge that Dr K posses and the kindness from her all time l, makes her the best Doctor! She is very good at her job. Love her staff too. So grateful for her
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
She is absolutely the very best.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Outstanding care and consideration from the entire staff.
Hattie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Kelly made a very scarey period in my life,bearable.She was very informative, calm, and gentle.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone is so polite and willing to give the best care.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I had a recent surgery performed by Dr. Kantartzis, and it went great. The pre-op information was very clear, my options were explained very well, and the surgery itself has great results. Dr. Kantartzis is very friendly and a wonderful surgeon!
Linda S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The provider was professional and fine. It is the assistant who told me that I cannot get antibiotics to clear my UTI since I test negative on bacteria, which is how I always test. It has been several weeks now and I have no resolution and no explanation and no callback. Just have burning upon urination and urgency now for about two months. Very painful.

Connect with us on social media!