Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karey W.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was looking for a dr to perform surgical repair for a pelvic prolapse. There were many choices online but I found that there were ALOT of 5 star ratings for dr K @ Women's Center for Pelvic Surgery. After meeting with dr K, I am confident this was the Best Choice I could have made! Walking into the lobby, I felt like I was checking into a luxury hotel, definitely made me feel welcome & comfortable. The staff was very kind & welcoming. Dr K was very kind, compassionate, & explained all things in a very clear & honest way. I was made to feel comfortable & all aspects of the procedures were explained in a clear way to me. I feel confident in the dr. & her skill & her abilities, I will be proceeding with the surgery.
Keun G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional. Everyone explained before what they were going to do. All my questions were answered.
Trixie K.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was very nervous at first but Dr.Kantartzis made me so comfortable and at ease. She is a good listener and very professional in every away. The whole staff is nice. It's quite a drive for me but it's well worth it.
Bernice Y.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. K is always professional yet friendly enough to make you feel at ease when you really may not be feeling that way!!! Her staff is also great, the office runs smoothly and on time! Can’t say enough of the good experiences I have had under Dr. K’s care.
Rebeka L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Kantartzis is the best. She is so caring, gentle, and thorough. She makes you feel very comfortable and she is a wonderful doctor. I never feel rushed with her. She is the best!!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Kelly and staff are very professional, warm and caring. I would recommend her to any one that needed her service. Dr. Kelly was there for me from the very beginning. I'm so glad that she was recommended to me, now i'm passing it along. If you are looking for a Dr. that is there for you then she is right for you. Thank you all for being there and helping me through my ordeal.
Carla L.
Submitted 08/18/19
GReat staff, super Dr. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of this specialty!!!
Mari B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Beyond expectations. Dr. Kantartzis makes you feel good about your body, which women need
Maria Del Carmen C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Finally found a practice that understand and address the unique needs of womens. Physicians and staff are very professional and respectful. Always listen to my concerns and answer all my questions .
Nora S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice Dr. I like her, It was my first time at this location. And everyone is really nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.
Shirley U.
Submitted 08/16/19
It gave me hope.
Trinka M.
Submitted 08/16/19
For an always uncomfortable doctor appointment, I felt very comfortable. The staff is very kind and the Dr. Is amazing. Glad all my stuff is ok and I don't have any follow up issues to deal with. Thank you!
Jackie C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Stratford and his team took the best care of me during my surgery, I felt confident in was in good hands,
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have seen Dr. Kelly Kantartzis twice. Both times she was thorough in my exams, extremely easy to talk to, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Kantartzis is truly caring and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Chantel V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Holly T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Kantartzis was wonderful and the staff was very friendly.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was a great visit. Loved all the staff. Very professional and caring.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am very pleased with the service. Dr. Kantartzis is awesome. She is very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend her.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kantartzis is amazing. She is knowledgeable, warm. and caring. The staff and this facility re very friendly and exceeded any doctor's office I have ever visited. Thanks to all.

Connect with us on social media!