Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

292 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Stratford treats you with respect and takes time to answer all your questions. He explained every detail of the procedure I was going to have. Since my surgery I feel better than I have for years! I give him a 5!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/19/19
.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Kantartzis was exceptional. Timely, great bedside manner, and an expert in her field. Luckily I didn’t have anything serious going on, but if surgery was ever needed I’d be more than comfortable in her care.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/18/19
What a pleasant experience every time I see Dr. Kantartzis. She is such a wonderful and caring Dr. She is so understanding and very knowledgeable.
Beverly S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative. Everyone very kind.
Cherrie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional yet personal. Never feel rushed when asking clarifying questions.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had some questions regarding my post op. Dr. Stratford worked me in the following day. I’m very pleased with my surgery and post op care.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr Kantartzis. She talks to you like she’s having a conversation with a friend. Always very upbeat and sweet. I had a short list of questions and she answered all but 1 before I had to ask. I feel 100% at ease that she is doing my surgery. I wish all my drs. were like her!
Tedi M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Comfortable atmosphere
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/10/19
There is no better physician than Dr. Stratford. He is intelligent, caring, and receptive to patient concerns. The office staff is well-trained, friendly, and efficient. The office itself is clean and managed beautifully. I have never had to wait beyond five minutes of my appointed time, and I have visited the office at least 10-15 times. This man is a rare jewel among doctors. I would enthusiastically recommend him to any woman having pelvic issues.
Leni T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kantartzis is a dedicated and Knowledgeable doctor.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly, helpful staff and Dr. Kantartzis is as well. She answered all my questions and concerns. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Virginia M.
Submitted 09/05/19
The Dr. was very knowledgeable and the staff were very kind.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/01/19
It was Great meeting & talking with Dr. Kantartzis. I am relieved to know that my pelvic floor prolapse is not uncommon & fixable. I think this condition should be much more publicized. Women should be made aware of the signs & symptoms. The specialty field of Urogynecology should be advertised, put it on TV. :-) I asked my PCP & gynecologist, they did not know that this women's specialty was specific for this condition. Thank You Dr. Kantartzis , I feel I am in good hands !
Rosalie C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kantartzis & her staff are amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable & truly cares about her patients. Very grateful she is around!
Dorothy Delores J.
Submitted 09/01/19
Tia is a very skilled professional, caring, and experienced in her field. She made an uncomfortable exam and testing procedure actually bearable and interesting. Her explanations of everything she was going to do, and while doing them...and why...helped me de-stress while going through it. I really appreciate her caring and her professionalism ...and her "forever" smile. God bless you and your staff...forever grateful.
Dorothy Delores J.
Submitted 09/01/19
I am so glad that I had Dr. "K". She is so caring and makes you feel totally comfortable...explains everything in detail...listens to your questions and concerns...gives you options and makes you feel important in your health decisions. Was very nervous about this surgery at first, but by the time I had it done I was extremely comfortable with her and her staff...very relaxed being in such capable hands. God bless all of you.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 08/31/19
felt very comfortable there and she took her time to explain everything and didnt rush me out
Wanda M.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a very comfortable experience . Great personalities .
Christine V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Stratford was extremely professional when dealing with medical issues that are quite personal. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and the results from what he did, then outlined potential treatments.

Connect with us on social media!