Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

292 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley U.
Submitted 08/16/19
It gave me hope.
Trinka M.
Submitted 08/16/19
For an always uncomfortable doctor appointment, I felt very comfortable. The staff is very kind and the Dr. Is amazing. Glad all my stuff is ok and I don't have any follow up issues to deal with. Thank you!
Jackie C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Stratford and his team took the best care of me during my surgery, I felt confident in was in good hands,
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have seen Dr. Kelly Kantartzis twice. Both times she was thorough in my exams, extremely easy to talk to, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Kantartzis is truly caring and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Chantel V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Holly T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Kantartzis was wonderful and the staff was very friendly.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was a great visit. Loved all the staff. Very professional and caring.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am very pleased with the service. Dr. Kantartzis is awesome. She is very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend her.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kantartzis is amazing. She is knowledgeable, warm. and caring. The staff and this facility re very friendly and exceeded any doctor's office I have ever visited. Thanks to all.
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thorough and professional
Tiffany W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Stratford is very thorough and dedicated in his practice and has a great bed-side manner!
Alica S.
Submitted 08/15/19
The staff helped me with the sign in which took an hour on the computer (I'm not the fastest). My visit with the doctor was as relaxed as it could be under such circumstances. He was very helpful, informative, and I felt it was completely my choice to have the surgery I needed and felt absolutely no pressure.
Sallee W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Felt very well taken care of and not embarrassing like I was worried about! Thanks
Karen B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent doctor and explains everything
Janet M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Entire staff treated patients with an excellent act of professionalism. Treatment was done with courtesy and was presented to patients in an understandable sense of language that was excellent.
Kitrina F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant office. Everyone is very nice.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good bedside manner. Good at calming me answered all questions and gave me the time I felt I needed to talk to the doctor
Janyce S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Stratford was very informative and personable. I have memory problems but he was extremely patient and caring. Thank you Doctor.
Marie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Kantartzis listened to my concerns and questions regarding my upcoming surgery and answered everything in layman’s terms so that I was able to understand. She always seems to really care about her patients and puts them at ease. Thank you
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/13/19
I can't recommend Dr. Kantartzis enough! She and her team have been exceptional every step of the way from first visit, through surgery and follow up. I'm so glad that I've had surgery and appreciate Dr. Kantartzis' care. I've already recommended her care to several of my friends! Highly recommended.

Connect with us on social media!