Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
My experience was excellent. Great care and successful outcome by a fine surgeon.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Ryan Stratford is a good doctor.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Great appointment
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
❤️I was immediately impressed walking in the waiting area wit the calm serene atmosphere., And so grateful as well as impressed with Dr K and her assistants.. thank you for helping feel so comfortable.,
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
I love this office. The staff is always kind and polite. And I love Dr. Kantartzis. Also very kind, but spends as much time as I need. I feel able to always tell her how I am feeling.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Ryan Stratford and the whole staff are fantastic. Dr Stratford is caring and explains each step so you can understand. He takes all the time you need to feel comfortable. Highly recommended
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Kantartzis was very professional and very friendly.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kantartzis has been very thorough my diagnoisis and care, exploring all options for treatment for my condition before considering surgery. Now that I ammoving forward with surgery, I am confident she will do her best to correct the problem so that I may again get my life back to " normal".
Sasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I can't recommend Dr. Stratford and the Women's Center enough. I was provided the information needed to allow me to make my own decision concerning my healthcare. Dr. Stratford is a caring man and Doctor. And the Women's Center is wonderful. The staff is attentive and assist in any way possible. Both Doctor and staff actually listen. I went for an additional appointment with Dr. Stratford's colleague, Amy. I don't think I've ever felt so comfortable in such a setting.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kantartzis was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. My visit was very pleasant and I feel very confident in her advise.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
What a wonderful experience walking into a beautiful reception room, being taken care of by a superb front office staff and then meeting Dr. Kantartzis—someone I have total confidence in. I feel very fortunate to have found a fantastic doctor who obviously cares about her patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me, Dr. Kantartzis.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Beautiful facility and Dr. Kantartzis was very knowledgeable and very professional yet down to earth. I was very pleased with the time she took to explain things.
Vera H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Informative. Good feedback to my questions.
Patricia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Your Portal is way too difficult to understand.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Kantartzis and her staff are amazing .. They make you feel comfortable talking about things that have been embarrassing and that maybe you haven’t shared with anyone else ..
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent doctor! I would recommend to anyone with chronic UTI’s.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kantartzis is the best!!! She has given me hope again after years of chronic pain with painful bladder syndrome.
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Very efficient. Great manners, patient, helpful.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Stratford is very professional and very caring. I would recommend this office to everyone in need of this kind of care GREAT OFFICE STAFF. GREAT CARE
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Very professional Dr., I enjoyed meeting with him and discussing my case.

Connect with us on social media!