Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

314 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Kantartzis listened to my concerns and questions regarding my upcoming surgery and answered everything in layman’s terms so that I was able to understand. She always seems to really care about her patients and puts them at ease. Thank you
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/13/19
I can't recommend Dr. Kantartzis enough! She and her team have been exceptional every step of the way from first visit, through surgery and follow up. I'm so glad that I've had surgery and appreciate Dr. Kantartzis' care. I've already recommended her care to several of my friends! Highly recommended.
Sheila O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Kantartzis is special with a great bedside manor. She makes it easy to talk to and that is half the battle! I would definitely recommend her and this clinic! Awesome people there.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Organized,very polite, professional, wit a touch of friendliness. Thank You
Lucia D.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time, attentive, friendly and understanding!
Sherry P.
Submitted 08/11/19
It was okay. Looking forward to see results .
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I was struggling with some anxiety about the recovery process. Dr. Stratford was empathetic and encouraging, helping me to feel comfortable and more assured.
Mary I.
Submitted 08/10/19
This was my first visit and I was so impressed with the office. Dr. Kantartzis answered all my questions and then spent time with me. The staff was amazing as well and made me feel comfortable.
Janette T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everyone was very nice
Maria T.
Submitted 08/10/19
I loved how Dr K took her time with me and gave me different options to help me with my situation.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I so appreciate Dr. Stratford sitting down with me and describing his recommendation for my personal problem. He has eye to eye contact, and never seems to be in a hurry to explain in detail the procedure I’m having. He’s very kind and gentle.
Deanna K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Listened to my concerns and helped me understand the next steps that will be following. He explains my concerns and I’m very friendly. The staff is very kind. They respect my privacy and communicate with me respectfully.
Anne S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford is a brilliant surgeon. He is a dedicated, highly professional doctor full of integrity. Every minute detail about the surgery unfolded exactly as he said it would. So, following his instructions is a must. The entire staff, as well as, the surgical unit are a team of professional individuals dedicated to the care and well-being of the patient. I cannot express in words the deep gratitude I have for all that they have done for me.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford took his time to listen to my concerns, make a complete evaluation of my condition and explain in terms that were easily understood the next steps. A mutually acceptable treatment plan was developed and I left feeling hopeful and pleased with my experience.
Faith P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford and his staff are top notch!
Tina M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very informative, and I felt very comfortable with the Doctor.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/09/19
My specialist recommended Dr. Kantartzis after an urgent care visit. She had an appointment and got me in right away. Her office was 100% on point. My test results came in quickly, and I have peace of mind. I'm so grateful.
Sherry P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Happy to know that it looks like I can do just therapy and that should take care of inconcidence
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/09/19
DR Kelly is knowledgeable, communicates very well, is empathetic, and gives patients confidence in her abilities.
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/09/19
My appointment was pleasant and Dr.K was able to assist me with my issue. Great staff as well.

Connect with us on social media!