Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent. Finest Gyn Experience.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. K is always so personable. Always gentle & explains things.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Kelly is the best doctor ever,you can see that she cares for her patients and she takes her time to talk to you and to make sure that you understand everything that she is going to do. She is the best doctor ever :)
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional excellent staff . I feel confident I made the right choice consulting with Dr. Kelly Kantartis
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Front office staff helpful, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Kantartzis greeted me with a kind smile and I immediately felt at ease. She examined, explained in layman terms, and provided options that may help my condition.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Loved Dr K. She was thorough and professional and showed she cared about me by listening to my concerns. She answered all my questions. I feel confident in her approach to my treatment. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr K is GREAT! She is so kind & patient & really seems to be very experienced. I feel very confident in her.
Karey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I was looking for a dr to perform surgical repair for a pelvic prolapse. There were many choices online but I found that there were ALOT of 5 star ratings for dr K @ Women's Center for Pelvic Surgery. After meeting with dr K, I am confident this was the Best Choice I could have made! Walking into the lobby, I felt like I was checking into a luxury hotel, definitely made me feel welcome & comfortable. The staff was very kind & welcoming. Dr K was very kind, compassionate, & explained all things in a very clear & honest way. I was made to feel comfortable & all aspects of the procedures were explained in a clear way to me. I feel confident in the dr. & her skill & her abilities, I will be proceeding with the surgery.
Keun G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional. Everyone explained before what they were going to do. All my questions were answered.
Trixie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I was very nervous at first but Dr.Kantartzis made me so comfortable and at ease. She is a good listener and very professional in every away. The whole staff is nice. It's quite a drive for me but it's well worth it.
Bernice Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. K is always professional yet friendly enough to make you feel at ease when you really may not be feeling that way!!! Her staff is also great, the office runs smoothly and on time! Can’t say enough of the good experiences I have had under Dr. K’s care.
Rebeka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Kantartzis is the best. She is so caring, gentle, and thorough. She makes you feel very comfortable and she is a wonderful doctor. I never feel rushed with her. She is the best!!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Kelly and staff are very professional, warm and caring. I would recommend her to any one that needed her service. Dr. Kelly was there for me from the very beginning. I'm so glad that she was recommended to me, now i'm passing it along. If you are looking for a Dr. that is there for you then she is right for you. Thank you all for being there and helping me through my ordeal.
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
GReat staff, super Dr. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of this specialty!!!
Mari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Beyond expectations. Dr. Kantartzis makes you feel good about your body, which women need
Maria Del Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Finally found a practice that understand and address the unique needs of womens. Physicians and staff are very professional and respectful. Always listen to my concerns and answer all my questions .
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice Dr. I like her, It was my first time at this location. And everyone is really nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.
Shirley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
It gave me hope.
Trinka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
For an always uncomfortable doctor appointment, I felt very comfortable. The staff is very kind and the Dr. Is amazing. Glad all my stuff is ok and I don't have any follow up issues to deal with. Thank you!

Connect with us on social media!