Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

301 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Stratford was very helpful to me. Found out what was wrong with me right away. He was easy to talk to. Everyone in the office was helpful and polite. I live on the west side of the valley so it is a long drive to come to his office but I think it is well worth my time. Glad I went to see Dr. Stratford.,
Jenell P.
Submitted 12/29/21
The office was beautiful. The staff was the best. Dr Kelly was the best Dr I ever had. Very kind but most of all she explained everything very well. The best clinic ever.
Lawanda E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Skilled,personable, detailed, attentive, informative, I moved to AZ from CA, and needed a specialist for my health issues was concerned,but I feel very confident with my choice.
Vicki S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. K & intern doctor C were amazing and had great bedside manner and listened well and all the staff was very nice.
Roberta L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Leanne H.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Kantartzis is by far the most professional, kind and attentive listening doctor I’ve come across in over 30yrs!! I was treated with dignity, understanding and respect. Especially appreciative because the sensitivity of embarrassing issues in need of medical attention. Dr Kantartzis is resurrecting CARE back into healthcare!!! This also extends to the competent and organized support team that I encountered.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Office staff always friendly and attentive-Dr. Kantartzis is excellent, always takes time with you at appointments- and good follow up
Donna M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr was very thorough. I was supposed to get a hormone cream & possibly a different bladder med-it was not addressed later when we talked. Will need to call clinic.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and she took time to explain my options. My husband went with me and he was impressed
Jeanne B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Stratford always takes his time answers all my questions and always makes me feel important.
Margaret K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Doctor is very thorough and kind. Wonderful experience
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very nice office, and everyone is too.
Lori L.
Submitted 11/07/21
I had a very positive experience with Dr. K Ashley, the PT and the whole staff. I ended up having a procedure that has hugely impacted my life for the better. I felt like Dr. K was very professional, competent, and authentically cared about me and my well being. I would recommend her to anyone in need of her specialized expertise.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/04/21
This office is one of a kind place. Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Cheryl Ann L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Stratford and the staff are highly professional. They are also trained in this specialty area of medicine. I have and will continue to refer them.
Leah C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor. She really takes the time to listen and talk to you! And the office is so nice
Wendy H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Stratford was very kind and said he would help me. The nurses were also very kind.
Cheryl Ann L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Stratford today. I needed to be seen on an emergency basis. So I was able to pick up a cancellation appointment. I am very grateful to the Woman's Center for their sensitivity and kindness I will continue to refer and recommend their sensitivity and service to all.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have worked with Dr. Kantartzis for a number of years for bladder issues. She is truly an amazing/caring person and physician. She always answers my questions and sets up a treatment plan that is best for me. If you are looking for a very knowledgeable physician who will really listen and never makes you feel rushed. She is one of the best M.D.'s you will ever find. I highly recommend Dr. Kantartzis for any bladder/pelvic issues you may have. Her medical assistant is awesome along with front desk staff as well.
Leanne P.
Submitted 09/13/21
The Dr is very thorough, personable and kind. He listened and answered all my questions. Solutions were offered. He ran 30 minutes late

Connect with us on social media!