Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Perfect love Dr. kelly
Yvette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I was treated with kindness and dignity. Dr Kantartsis spent time with me and explained everything.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr K. always answers all of my questions, I believe has my best interest at heart, and is the best in her field. I would recommend her to anyone. She is thorough and compassionate. I am so thankful I found her for my physician, I feel I am in the very best of care possible.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleased with everyone that I dealt with. Dr was easy to discuss health issues with and very informative.
Jean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Too long of wait in exam room on my last visit. The chairs are terrible to sit on for a long time. The lobby would have been fine
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr K is absolutely amazing. All of her staff has been great. Recommend 110%.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Was great
Sharyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Kantartzis has an amazing bedside manner and explains everything in detail. Her presence just makes you feel comfortable! Highly recommend her!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
WHOLE STAFF IS GREAT especially Dr Kantartzis is awsome.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Kantarzis and everyone in the office are wonderful.
Beth H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I felt rushed, and the procedure was not well explained. I have had two separate visits to this office, and each left me confused and questioning if I should continue with the Sling procedure, but I don't want to keep wearing a pad. Another family member had this same surgery for Incontinence in another town and came home with a catheter over the weekend and ended up with a nasty bladder infection. I will be very disappointed in Dr. Kantartsis and her word that all will go well...
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
It was all good!!!
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Never have to wait long and everyone is very professional
Lindsay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
This office was excellent. From the initial call, scheduling, and check in to check out. I highly recommend this office
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
All of the staff was very welcoming from the minute I walked in. The Dr was very professional & thorough. Answered all my questions so I could understand.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Kantartzis is exceptional! She listens and truly cares. She carefully explains and answers any questions you have. She is a skilled surgeon and really is the BEST! Highly recommend!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Punctual, pleasant. Productive conversation. Efficient staff.
Catherine D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I've been there many times and have had procedures done as well as a surgery. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. K really talked to both me and my husband in a way that we could both understand what my issues were and our options for necessary treatments...she didn't talk "at” us. I didn't choose 5 stars because when it came time to check out the front desk wasn't aware of what needed to be scheduled (other offices note that in my chart and/or send me with instructions). A couple of times a 2 or 3 week follow up was needed, but was told nothing was available for a month or more out. Also, there was a bit of a problem with the equipment during a procedure which made it very uncomfortable and took much longer than expected.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I felt very comfortable with the doctor she is very easy to talk to and explained everything very clearly she comes very highly recommended by my neighbor April Donovan.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Exceptional

Connect with us on social media!