Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah K.
Submitted 05/13/20
Absolutely adore Dr. K
Nancy P.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciated all of the precautions that Dr Stratford has taken to keep everyone as safe as possible, under the circumstances. Also, I definitely appreciate how he listens and thoroughly explains his answers to my questions. He is a wonderful caring doctor.
Tammy S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Kantartzis is absolutely amazing! She really makes you feel comfortable and that she truly cares. Such a sweet lady!
Linda N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Listened well. Understood, thorough and kind.
Frankie Jo C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome, Dr. Kantartzis is very thorough and knowledgeable!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was very satisfied with Dr Stratford and the care given.
Mamie L.
Submitted 05/02/20
Strongly recommend her. She is caring and understands the patient’s needs. Friendly staff.
Karen M B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Pleasant visit with the doctor. She explained things well and was willing to accept my decision not to take antibiotics at this time.
Anna J.
Submitted 04/28/20
It is nice to go to an office with such a friendly staff and great doctor! Thanks for the great care!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Kantartzis came highly recommended by my OBGYN when I had a problem that was beyond her expertise. I was immediately impressed by the kindness of the office staff here, and Dr. Kantartzis put me at ease right away. Her confidence and clarity was very reassuring. She was thorough in her exam and has an excellent bedside manner. I left feeling like I got the answers I needed and was treated with respect and compassion. I understand why she came highly recommended, and she's a doctor I have no qualms about returning to whenever needed.
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/16/20
My experience with Dr k has always been excellent!
Kelly A.
Submitted 04/16/20
I absolutely love Dr Kantartzis and love the staff. They are always welcoming. Dr. K always explains and gives options. She never makes you feel rushed. Very very knowledgeable physician. I highly recommend
Valerie R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Kantartzis is wonderful, and her staff. From the moment you walk in you are treated with kindness and respect. Dr Kantartzis Listens and explains everything carefully & thoroughly. I am pleased & grateful
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Kantartzis was very thorough and listened to my questions. I was very pleased with my first experience and look forward to having a provider on my side when issues arise. I would definitely recommend her!
Lynda S.
Submitted 04/08/20
My experience was excellent. Great care and successful outcome by a fine surgeon.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Ryan Stratford is a good doctor.
Tammy W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great appointment
Virginia P.
Submitted 03/21/20
❤️I was immediately impressed walking in the waiting area wit the calm serene atmosphere., And so grateful as well as impressed with Dr K and her assistants.. thank you for helping feel so comfortable.,
Susan D.
Submitted 03/20/20
I love this office. The staff is always kind and polite. And I love Dr. Kantartzis. Also very kind, but spends as much time as I need. I feel able to always tell her how I am feeling.
Judith H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Ryan Stratford and the whole staff are fantastic. Dr Stratford is caring and explains each step so you can understand. He takes all the time you need to feel comfortable. Highly recommended

Connect with us on social media!