Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Lovely office but best part is the friendly and very competent people backing up a 5 star doctor.
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. K very thorough explaining your needs . She listens . Dr. K very personable and pleasant bed side manner.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is very attentive to all of your needs.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Marvelous physician.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I was so fortunate to have been sent to this group as I received great care. I say group because all with whom I had contact, therapist, nurse and front office were all kind and positive, which I much appreciated.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Educational
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Front desk and office staff are good at making you feel comfortable, they are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stafford really knows his craft. He gives a diagnosis and quick to set up a game plan to get you on a better quality of life, to make you Happier with yourself.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. K was great and the result has been wonderful.
Marie Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Caring and Efficient !
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Beautifully decorated, clean comfortable office. Staff is very professional and kind. Dr. Kantartzis explained everything step by step. Took the time to answer all of my questions. Throughly explained all treatment options. Overall it was very good experience.
Starr H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Stratford was very helpful. Now if the helpfulness pays off I'll be happy. Thank You!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It was great. All my questions were answered and I feel confident for my procedure to be done.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Stratford was very helpful to me. Found out what was wrong with me right away. He was easy to talk to. Everyone in the office was helpful and polite. I live on the west side of the valley so it is a long drive to come to his office but I think it is well worth my time. Glad I went to see Dr. Stratford.,
Jenell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The office was beautiful. The staff was the best. Dr Kelly was the best Dr I ever had. Very kind but most of all she explained everything very well. The best clinic ever.
Lawanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Skilled,personable, detailed, attentive, informative, I moved to AZ from CA, and needed a specialist for my health issues was concerned,but I feel very confident with my choice.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. K & intern doctor C were amazing and had great bedside manner and listened well and all the staff was very nice.
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Leanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Kantartzis is by far the most professional, kind and attentive listening doctor I’ve come across in over 30yrs!! I was treated with dignity, understanding and respect. Especially appreciative because the sensitivity of embarrassing issues in need of medical attention. Dr Kantartzis is resurrecting CARE back into healthcare!!! This also extends to the competent and organized support team that I encountered.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Office staff always friendly and attentive-Dr. Kantartzis is excellent, always takes time with you at appointments- and good follow up
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr was very thorough. I was supposed to get a hormone cream & possibly a different bladder med-it was not addressed later when we talked. Will need to call clinic.

Connect with us on social media!