Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

301 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She has changed my life I would recommend this to anyone going thru what I was your are my sunshine your the best you have my life back to me
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone helpful and professional.
Tandy T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kantartzis was amazing she explained everything very well and was not in a rush. She definitely cares about her patients.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/31/21
She's awesome! I wish all doctors talked to their patients like she does.
Laura K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Stratford is an awesome listener! I mention a few things that I thought were minor irritations and he puts them together real fast. Turns out I have an infection. Very thankful for my doctor!
Sherri T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Stratford seems to be very knowledgeable, was very pleasant and I feel like I can trust him.
Ines B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I am really satisfied with Dr. Stratford he provided me with good answers to all my questions he's a good person listening your needs, I highly recommend him. The staff is wonderful ready to help you. I give them 5 star's.
Marla S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was clear that Dr. Kantartzis reviewed my history. She showed empathy as she asked excellent, relevant questions, and listened to my responses. Together, we came up with a treatment plan that I’m very happy to follow.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was very concerned and understanding about my situation. Took the time to explain everything. We need more Doctors like him. I will be a returning patient for future visits. Him and his staff are awesome!!!!!. Thank you all
Mollie B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Stratford and all his assistants were very friendly and were able to make me comfortable with personal discussions. I’m having a problem with my prescription, but I think it will straighten out eventually!
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Kantartzis was very through and informative. How lucky I am to have found a wonderful doctor.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 07/30/21
Beautiful office, calming atmosphere, friendly, professional, efficient staff. Highly recommend this practice.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Stratford listened patiently to my symptoms and concerns. He has a positive attitude and thoroughly explains treatments that are available to resolve my issues.
Shaina N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a thorough check. Attentive and well-versed in her expertise leading to excellent care.
Anne D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Stratford is great! He takes the time to explain everything and answers questions without rushing!
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/27/21
prompt friendly team members , office very friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable .
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Stratford has treated me with the highest levels of respect, compassion and understanding I could ever ask for in dealing with the sensitive and personal issues of an aging woman. He takes time to explain the details of the issues and has always offered several options for treatment and follow-up. I have followed a treatment plan that has been successful and given me hope! The Women's Center is one of the most efficient and well run offices I have ever experienced. I am a retired therapist and my husband is a retired hospital administrator. We are both very impressed with the whole experience at The Women's Center.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was very courteous, friendly but professional. They answered every question I asked in a thoughtful way. I really liked the website videos that I could watch before my appointment.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was a great experience. Doctor Stratford and his assistant explained everything it made me feel better.
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good experience. Explains things well. Good listener and understands my concerns. Looking forward to new P.T.

Connect with us on social media!