Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and she took time to explain my options. My husband went with me and he was impressed
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Stratford always takes his time answers all my questions and always makes me feel important.
Margaret K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Doctor is very thorough and kind. Wonderful experience
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very nice office, and everyone is too.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
I had a very positive experience with Dr. K Ashley, the PT and the whole staff. I ended up having a procedure that has hugely impacted my life for the better. I felt like Dr. K was very professional, competent, and authentically cared about me and my well being. I would recommend her to anyone in need of her specialized expertise.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
This office is one of a kind place. Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Cheryl Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Stratford and the staff are highly professional. They are also trained in this specialty area of medicine. I have and will continue to refer them.
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor. She really takes the time to listen and talk to you! And the office is so nice
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Stratford was very kind and said he would help me. The nurses were also very kind.
Cheryl Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Stratford today. I needed to be seen on an emergency basis. So I was able to pick up a cancellation appointment. I am very grateful to the Woman's Center for their sensitivity and kindness I will continue to refer and recommend their sensitivity and service to all.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I have worked with Dr. Kantartzis for a number of years for bladder issues. She is truly an amazing/caring person and physician. She always answers my questions and sets up a treatment plan that is best for me. If you are looking for a very knowledgeable physician who will really listen and never makes you feel rushed. She is one of the best M.D.'s you will ever find. I highly recommend Dr. Kantartzis for any bladder/pelvic issues you may have. Her medical assistant is awesome along with front desk staff as well.
Leanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The Dr is very thorough, personable and kind. He listened and answered all my questions. Solutions were offered. He ran 30 minutes late
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
She has changed my life I would recommend this to anyone going thru what I was your are my sunshine your the best you have my life back to me
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone helpful and professional.
Tandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kantartzis was amazing she explained everything very well and was not in a rush. She definitely cares about her patients.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
She's awesome! I wish all doctors talked to their patients like she does.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Stratford is an awesome listener! I mention a few things that I thought were minor irritations and he puts them together real fast. Turns out I have an infection. Very thankful for my doctor!
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Stratford seems to be very knowledgeable, was very pleasant and I feel like I can trust him.
Ines B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I am really satisfied with Dr. Stratford he provided me with good answers to all my questions he's a good person listening your needs, I highly recommend him. The staff is wonderful ready to help you. I give them 5 star's.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
It was clear that Dr. Kantartzis reviewed my history. She showed empathy as she asked excellent, relevant questions, and listened to my responses. Together, we came up with a treatment plan that I’m very happy to follow.

Connect with us on social media!