Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Stratford was kind and professional. He put me at ease.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/25/19
The entire visit was great. The staff was very cautious. The office was very pretty and clean. The Dr was prompt,thorough and truly seemed interested in my concerns and helping me find a solution. I especially loved that they had real linens and not paper. I would absolutely recommend this office!
Monica H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone at the Center is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Kelly Kantartzis is an excellent physician and a delightful young woman. Her treatment has so improved my life and I feel so much better since I started seeing her.
Tia R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Kelly was incredible. I was completely confident in her and her staff. She sat down and listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. My surgery went so much better than I anticipated and the result was beyond my expectations. I recommend Dr Kelly very very highly and would go back to her again and again. 5+ stars for this Surgeon, she is a far superior Doctor, surgeon, a great person and friend. She is So relatable and open, she made me so comfortable, such a rare quality in a specialist. She is a one of a kind person and doctor and I admire and respect her so much!
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing first visit ! Doctor and staff were very professional and treated me so well. Would highly recommend !!!!
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff made me feel so comfortable and they were great about educating and answering questions. They brought calm and reassurance to a stressful time.
Juwanta S.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Stratford explained all of my options so I could make an informed decision. I appreciated his patience.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Stratford and his office! His knowledge and great “bedside manner” will make you feel supportive and comfortable with what he recommends. Very happy I was referred to him.
Lonna T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very nice to me. The two doctors I saw were very informative.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Professional setting from the facilities to every person I came in contact with during my appointment. Dr Kantartzis was easy to talk to and fully explained my options and the way ahead.
Sarena W.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is amazing and so personable. I would recommend Dr. Kantartzis to anyone!!
Christina T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Me gustó mucho, el staff y el Dr. Ryan muy amables y hablan Español
Linda S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am very impressed with the professionalism of this Center. All staff members help to make a patient feel comfortable. Thank you very much! I would highly recommend the Woman’s Center to all!
Margo R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a great experience ,and my Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions, She made me feel right at home, very personable.
Natalia A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kantartzis truly does care about her patients. She welcomes all sorts of questions and concerns that I have. I am thankful to have her as my specialist and glad that my surgery went so well.
Dale L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Waiting for the end!
Tanya D.
Submitted 09/24/19
You guys are the best keep up the great work
Tera J.
Submitted 09/24/19
This surgery changed my life. I wish I would have done it sooner but I was hesitant because of everything I read on the internet. The key ingredient for a good outcome is an experienced surgeon and I chose Dr Stratford based on the advise of a medical practitioner who had the surgery herself so I knew I was in good hands.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Stratford treats you with respect and takes time to answer all your questions. He explained every detail of the procedure I was going to have. Since my surgery I feel better than I have for years! I give him a 5!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/19/19
.

Connect with us on social media!