Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Kantartzis was very professional and very friendly.
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kantartzis has been very thorough my diagnoisis and care, exploring all options for treatment for my condition before considering surgery. Now that I ammoving forward with surgery, I am confident she will do her best to correct the problem so that I may again get my life back to " normal".
Sasha L.
Submitted 03/06/20
I can't recommend Dr. Stratford and the Women's Center enough. I was provided the information needed to allow me to make my own decision concerning my healthcare. Dr. Stratford is a caring man and Doctor. And the Women's Center is wonderful. The staff is attentive and assist in any way possible. Both Doctor and staff actually listen. I went for an additional appointment with Dr. Stratford's colleague, Amy. I don't think I've ever felt so comfortable in such a setting.
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Kantartzis was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. My visit was very pleasant and I feel very confident in her advise.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/04/20
What a wonderful experience walking into a beautiful reception room, being taken care of by a superb front office staff and then meeting Dr. Kantartzis—someone I have total confidence in. I feel very fortunate to have found a fantastic doctor who obviously cares about her patients. Thank you for taking such good care of me, Dr. Kantartzis.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Beautiful facility and Dr. Kantartzis was very knowledgeable and very professional yet down to earth. I was very pleased with the time she took to explain things.
Vera H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Informative. Good feedback to my questions.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Your Portal is way too difficult to understand.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Kantartzis and her staff are amazing .. They make you feel comfortable talking about things that have been embarrassing and that maybe you haven’t shared with anyone else ..
Irma S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent doctor! I would recommend to anyone with chronic UTI’s.
Angela B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kantartzis is the best!!! She has given me hope again after years of chronic pain with painful bladder syndrome.
Shelia B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very efficient. Great manners, patient, helpful.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Stratford is very professional and very caring. I would recommend this office to everyone in need of this kind of care GREAT OFFICE STAFF. GREAT CARE
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very professional Dr., I enjoyed meeting with him and discussing my case.
Brandi H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Kantartzis was amazing!!
Joan A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Stafford and the staff made me feel at ease during my procedure.
Jill B.
Submitted 02/10/20
So impressed with everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses to Dr Statford himself. He spent quality time with me, answered all my questions and help me make informed decisions about what to do next in my treatment process. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend Dr Stratford and his staff.
Mary Ann J.
Submitted 02/07/20
I love everyone in the office. Everyone is very friendly, yet professional! Amy was great! Dr Kantartzis is fantastic!
Sheila O.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr kantartzis is a very attentive and compassionate doctor. She listened when others dismissed me. I highly recommend her!
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Thank you very much! I'm a new patient and everyone was so friendly and efficient. Dr. Ryan was just wonderful. Thanks again!

Connect with us on social media!