Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

121 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alica S.
Submitted 08/15/19
The staff helped me with the sign in which took an hour on the computer (I'm not the fastest). My visit with the doctor was as relaxed as it could be under such circumstances. He was very helpful, informative, and I felt it was completely my choice to have the surgery I needed and felt absolutely no pressure.
Sallee W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Felt very well taken care of and not embarrassing like I was worried about! Thanks
Karen B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent doctor and explains everything
Janet M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Entire staff treated patients with an excellent act of professionalism. Treatment was done with courtesy and was presented to patients in an understandable sense of language that was excellent.
Kitrina F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant office. Everyone is very nice.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good bedside manner. Good at calming me answered all questions and gave me the time I felt I needed to talk to the doctor
Janyce S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Stratford was very informative and personable. I have memory problems but he was extremely patient and caring. Thank you Doctor.
Marie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Kantartzis listened to my concerns and questions regarding my upcoming surgery and answered everything in layman’s terms so that I was able to understand. She always seems to really care about her patients and puts them at ease. Thank you
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/13/19
I can't recommend Dr. Kantartzis enough! She and her team have been exceptional every step of the way from first visit, through surgery and follow up. I'm so glad that I've had surgery and appreciate Dr. Kantartzis' care. I've already recommended her care to several of my friends! Highly recommended.
Sheila O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Kantartzis is special with a great bedside manor. She makes it easy to talk to and that is half the battle! I would definitely recommend her and this clinic! Awesome people there.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Organized,very polite, professional, wit a touch of friendliness. Thank You
Lucia D.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time, attentive, friendly and understanding!
Sherry P.
Submitted 08/11/19
It was okay. Looking forward to see results .
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I was struggling with some anxiety about the recovery process. Dr. Stratford was empathetic and encouraging, helping me to feel comfortable and more assured.
Mary I.
Submitted 08/10/19
This was my first visit and I was so impressed with the office. Dr. Kantartzis answered all my questions and then spent time with me. The staff was amazing as well and made me feel comfortable.
Janette T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everyone was very nice
Maria T.
Submitted 08/10/19
I loved how Dr K took her time with me and gave me different options to help me with my situation.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I so appreciate Dr. Stratford sitting down with me and describing his recommendation for my personal problem. He has eye to eye contact, and never seems to be in a hurry to explain in detail the procedure I’m having. He’s very kind and gentle.
Deanna K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Listened to my concerns and helped me understand the next steps that will be following. He explains my concerns and I’m very friendly. The staff is very kind. They respect my privacy and communicate with me respectfully.
Anne S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford is a brilliant surgeon. He is a dedicated, highly professional doctor full of integrity. Every minute detail about the surgery unfolded exactly as he said it would. So, following his instructions is a must. The entire staff, as well as, the surgical unit are a team of professional individuals dedicated to the care and well-being of the patient. I cannot express in words the deep gratitude I have for all that they have done for me.