Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry H.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was very pleased with my visit. The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Stratford was very warm and put me at ease. He took the time to explain what is causing my problems. I would highly recommend him to others.
Delores P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great doctor visit Dr. Strafford explained everything so that I could understand what was going on in my body. He took the time to answer all of my questions so for that truly appreciate him. Thank you Dr. Stratford for such a great visit
Veronica V.
Submitted 11/14/19
I recently had mid urethra sling surgery. Dr Stratford and staff are amazing! My results are better then expected.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly, and caring staff! Professional and caring provider!
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/11/19
It went very well n thought the doctor was very mice
Louise R.
Submitted 11/10/19
The entire staff at The Women’s Center for Advanced Pelvic Surgery is phenomenal, but Dr. Kantartzis is absolutely the most caring, attentive, gracious, reassuring, and empathetic physician I have had to treat my medical issues. Not only was she concerned with my physical health, she took the time to make me feel comfortable and treated me like we had known each other forever. Dr. Kantartzis is wonderful and I would highly recommend her.
Deena S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kantartzis was very friendly and caring. Her office staff was also. Loved my first visit with her. I highly recommend her.
Yvette S.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was absolutely amazing ..finally got answers after 3 years of back in forth to different doctors .. when it dr jelly 1 visit to let me know what was the problem
Kristie W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kantartzis was terrific to deal with. She was thorough, informative and easy to understand.
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful
Candace B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Kantartzis was very kind. She made my cystoscopy as painless quicklyas possible. She also discussed my questions and concerns at length afterwards to help me understand the situation and next steps. A cystoscopy is never a fun experience, but she helped make it a lot more bearable and helpful.
Marlene S.
Submitted 11/02/19
I am a Banner employee and one of my providers has been sending patients to Dr. Kelly Kantartzis, The clinic is clean and modern. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Kelly Kantartzis, was very thorough and sent me to all kinds of testing to make sure everything was clear. She sat down with me explained every detail and the action plan that was set for me. I had never had a provider be very thorough and felt at ease despite my stress and worries . I would highly recommend this provider and staff. Thank you for being that specialist I was looking for .
Traci C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Such a great doctor, very caring!
Mary Beth R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Stratford was kind and professional. He put me at ease.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/25/19
The entire visit was great. The staff was very cautious. The office was very pretty and clean. The Dr was prompt,thorough and truly seemed interested in my concerns and helping me find a solution. I especially loved that they had real linens and not paper. I would absolutely recommend this office!
Monica H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone at the Center is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Kelly Kantartzis is an excellent physician and a delightful young woman. Her treatment has so improved my life and I feel so much better since I started seeing her.
Tia R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Kelly was incredible. I was completely confident in her and her staff. She sat down and listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. My surgery went so much better than I anticipated and the result was beyond my expectations. I recommend Dr Kelly very very highly and would go back to her again and again. 5+ stars for this Surgeon, she is a far superior Doctor, surgeon, a great person and friend. She is So relatable and open, she made me so comfortable, such a rare quality in a specialist. She is a one of a kind person and doctor and I admire and respect her so much!
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing first visit ! Doctor and staff were very professional and treated me so well. Would highly recommend !!!!
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff made me feel so comfortable and they were great about educating and answering questions. They brought calm and reassurance to a stressful time.
Juwanta S.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Stratford explained all of my options so I could make an informed decision. I appreciated his patience.

Connect with us on social media!