Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. K was amazing! She took the time to explain everything in detail and gave me all my options.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Kantarzis and the staff were processional kind and attentive. I felt safe and heard and would highly recommend.
Sheri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Kantartzis is the best. I had a thoroughly wonderful experience, even if it involved surgery. She has thorough pre and post surgery information and her staff responds quickly to any questions you have. I recommend her and her staff without hestitation.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Yes I had a follow up visit after my test a week ago and I was overwhelmed with my visit today that after so many years I've been dealing with my problem and finally getting something done I want to thank all the Dr.And staff who made this possible for me I can't thank the Dr. Enough for her help and support and what she thought was best for me .I love the Women's center.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Kantartzis. She is a very pleasant and professional doctor. She puts you at ease and is concerned with your comfort. She is as gentle and through as possible. The whole staff is friendly and the atmosphere is pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Thank you Doctor, Kelly, for a job well done! You are miraculous and I’m eternally grateful!
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr K. is literally amazing! She listens well, makes you feel comfortable, and is easy to talk to. Their office is clean and their staff is kind. Overall great experience!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Stratford always answers all my questions and makes sure i have refills on my meds,
Shobha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent first visit with Dr. K. Kantartzis.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
From the moment I called two years ago to start PT for multiple prolapses, I felt cared for and heard. I had gone to a different surgeon at a different clinic to correct multiple prolapses. After surgery, I had almost immediate failure and consistent pain. After trying a LOT of PT and finally after my uterus prolapsed enough to affect my daily life, we scheduled surgery. Dr. Kantartzis listened to my concerns and believed me even though my prolapse wasn’t presenting as problematic in office as it did at home. During surgery she discovered it was definitely worse than she could see in office (anesthesia relaxed my muscles allowing my uterus to present it’s true position). She performed a successful vaginal hysterectomy, corrected my first failed rectocele, enterocele and cystocele surgeries. The difference between my first surgery and this are like night and day. I can use the bathroom more normally again! My back pain is significantly better due to my uterus no longer pulling on the ligaments. I’m only 37 with two small kids. I wasn’t thriving before surgery; we were merely trying to survive. I have hope for the first time in a while. Dr K and all of her staff are kind, understanding and keep an open mind when caring for you. I have referred multiple people to them already. They truly want to help women. God bless them and may the have a successful and thriving clinic always.
Stacy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I received the best care ever. Dr. Kantartizs is one of the most caring and best doctors I have been to. Her staff is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend her and this office if you need e a specialist of this type.
Shannon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Kantartzis is very personable and made me feel comfortable and answered my questions. Thank you:)
Ilene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Love Dr. Kantartzis..SHe is professional with a great bedside manner. Takes the time to answer all questions with a personal touch...As a heath professional myself I have all the trust in her judgement .
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Kantartzis was not only professional but pleasant and helpful. Great staff.
Sheilah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I was very impressed with the way I was treated in every way during my visit. After years of searching for answers about a health problem I feel I have finally found the answer from these trained professionals. I would definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family members. Thank you very much!
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Kantartzis took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel heard.
Adriane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kantartzis did my sling surgery and she really cares about her patients. I felt well taken care of and still do. I only wish I had found her sooner.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Made me feel cared about ,, not just money walking in the door.
Sunny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone working there at the clinic is very friendly and helpful. Their cheerfulness is refreshing and definitely instills confidence in their skills and professionalism.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Warmly professional. On time. Very efficient and thorough.

Connect with us on social media!