Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a very informative visit with Dr. Kantartzis and left feeling a 1000 times better about my issue. After the exam she took time to explain and then answered all my questions. Great visit.
Lynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
My very successful surgery by Dr. Kantartzis was all that I hoped it would be. Her surgical skills, "bed side manner", respect for me & for hospital personnel, clinic staff, & medical team were all reassuring evidence of Dr. Kantartzis' surgical prowess & character. I'm very grateful.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. K is personable, young, & up-to-date with surgical techniques. A client's expectations are discussed & woven into a personalized plan of care. Her office is modern and staffed with caring females. You have immediate access to your on line medical records. I highly recommend this physician & will return to her as age, gravity, & circumstances dictate. Excellent overall care !
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I had my first appt with Dr. Kantartzis yesterday, 7/23/20. She was amazing! The physical examination was not bad at all. She was very gentle and quick. She was very attentive, thorough, and informative to explain options available for me. I will be getting a bladder sling. Just one more test and then I can schedule the procedure. I can't wait to do it and live without incontinence. I highly recommend this doctor.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I had Zero problems with my hysterectomy. The whole experience was great.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Kantartzis, nurses, & NP Amy have been amazing. They make an uncomfortable health concern less stressful. They listen well and take time to make sure the patients concerns are addressed. The quality of care here is the best!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
I’m am very appreciative of the time Dr Stratford spent explaining all the details, pros and cons, regarding my condition.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
It was good.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Kantartzis and would highly recommend her. Everyone I had contact with was great.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Absolutely adore Dr. K
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciated all of the precautions that Dr Stratford has taken to keep everyone as safe as possible, under the circumstances. Also, I definitely appreciate how he listens and thoroughly explains his answers to my questions. He is a wonderful caring doctor.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Kantartzis is absolutely amazing! She really makes you feel comfortable and that she truly cares. Such a sweet lady!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Listened well. Understood, thorough and kind.
Frankie Jo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome, Dr. Kantartzis is very thorough and knowledgeable!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I was very satisfied with Dr Stratford and the care given.
Mamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Strongly recommend her. She is caring and understands the patient’s needs. Friendly staff.
Karen M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Pleasant visit with the doctor. She explained things well and was willing to accept my decision not to take antibiotics at this time.
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
It is nice to go to an office with such a friendly staff and great doctor! Thanks for the great care!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Kantartzis came highly recommended by my OBGYN when I had a problem that was beyond her expertise. I was immediately impressed by the kindness of the office staff here, and Dr. Kantartzis put me at ease right away. Her confidence and clarity was very reassuring. She was thorough in her exam and has an excellent bedside manner. I left feeling like I got the answers I needed and was treated with respect and compassion. I understand why she came highly recommended, and she's a doctor I have no qualms about returning to whenever needed.

Connect with us on social media!