Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Stratford and his office! His knowledge and great “bedside manner” will make you feel supportive and comfortable with what he recommends. Very happy I was referred to him.
Lonna T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was very nice to me. The two doctors I saw were very informative.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Professional setting from the facilities to every person I came in contact with during my appointment. Dr Kantartzis was easy to talk to and fully explained my options and the way ahead.
Sarena W.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is amazing and so personable. I would recommend Dr. Kantartzis to anyone!!
Christina T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Me gustó mucho, el staff y el Dr. Ryan muy amables y hablan Español
Linda S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am very impressed with the professionalism of this Center. All staff members help to make a patient feel comfortable. Thank you very much! I would highly recommend the Woman’s Center to all!
Margo R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a great experience ,and my Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions, She made me feel right at home, very personable.
Natalia A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kantartzis truly does care about her patients. She welcomes all sorts of questions and concerns that I have. I am thankful to have her as my specialist and glad that my surgery went so well.
Dale L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Waiting for the end!
Tanya D.
Submitted 09/24/19
You guys are the best keep up the great work
Tera J.
Submitted 09/24/19
This surgery changed my life. I wish I would have done it sooner but I was hesitant because of everything I read on the internet. The key ingredient for a good outcome is an experienced surgeon and I chose Dr Stratford based on the advise of a medical practitioner who had the surgery herself so I knew I was in good hands.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Stratford treats you with respect and takes time to answer all your questions. He explained every detail of the procedure I was going to have. Since my surgery I feel better than I have for years! I give him a 5!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/19/19
.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Kantartzis was exceptional. Timely, great bedside manner, and an expert in her field. Luckily I didn’t have anything serious going on, but if surgery was ever needed I’d be more than comfortable in her care.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/18/19
What a pleasant experience every time I see Dr. Kantartzis. She is such a wonderful and caring Dr. She is so understanding and very knowledgeable.
Beverly S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative. Everyone very kind.
Cherrie V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional yet personal. Never feel rushed when asking clarifying questions.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had some questions regarding my post op. Dr. Stratford worked me in the following day. I’m very pleased with my surgery and post op care.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr Kantartzis. She talks to you like she’s having a conversation with a friend. Always very upbeat and sweet. I had a short list of questions and she answered all but 1 before I had to ask. I feel 100% at ease that she is doing my surgery. I wish all my drs. were like her!
Tedi M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Comfortable atmosphere

Connect with us on social media!