Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

292 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff and Doctor were very exceptional resolved an issue that everyone else I had seen complicated
Constance W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Stratford is a highly skilled surgeon and very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and has definitely taken care of my problem. I appreciate him and the entire staff at the women's center.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Highly recommend Dr. Stratford for pelvic health situations. He and staff are good listeners and good communicators.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/24/19
As a new patient, I was efficiently, compassionately, and with friendliness, served by the staff and Dr. Stratford himself, who listened intently, examined my condition thoroughly, and recommended next steps to properly diagnose my medical issue. I would highly recommend this women’s center knowing my satisfaction for the manner I was professionally accommodated.
Toriyana G.
Submitted 11/24/19
The office staff was very nice, and Dr. Stafford has EXCELLENT bedside manner. I disnt feel like I was being rushed, he took his time and was very attentive.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pelvic exam
Winkie S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I unfortunately arrived late and frazzled, but Dr. Kelli and her wonderful staff took care of me right away. My thanks!
Cheryl Ann L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Stratford and the entire staff are so friendly, yet professional at the same time. I have recommended them to 2 of my friends already. My results were Awesome!!!
Chanda W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was so excellent. I would highly recommend!
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was very pleased with my visit. The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Stratford was very warm and put me at ease. He took the time to explain what is causing my problems. I would highly recommend him to others.
Delores P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great doctor visit Dr. Strafford explained everything so that I could understand what was going on in my body. He took the time to answer all of my questions so for that truly appreciate him. Thank you Dr. Stratford for such a great visit
Veronica V.
Submitted 11/14/19
I recently had mid urethra sling surgery. Dr Stratford and staff are amazing! My results are better then expected.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly, and caring staff! Professional and caring provider!
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/11/19
It went very well n thought the doctor was very mice
Louise R.
Submitted 11/10/19
The entire staff at The Women’s Center for Advanced Pelvic Surgery is phenomenal, but Dr. Kantartzis is absolutely the most caring, attentive, gracious, reassuring, and empathetic physician I have had to treat my medical issues. Not only was she concerned with my physical health, she took the time to make me feel comfortable and treated me like we had known each other forever. Dr. Kantartzis is wonderful and I would highly recommend her.
Deena S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kantartzis was very friendly and caring. Her office staff was also. Loved my first visit with her. I highly recommend her.
Yvette S.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was absolutely amazing ..finally got answers after 3 years of back in forth to different doctors .. when it dr jelly 1 visit to let me know what was the problem
Kristie W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kantartzis was terrific to deal with. She was thorough, informative and easy to understand.
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful
Candace B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Kantartzis was very kind. She made my cystoscopy as painless quicklyas possible. She also discussed my questions and concerns at length afterwards to help me understand the situation and next steps. A cystoscopy is never a fun experience, but she helped make it a lot more bearable and helpful.

Connect with us on social media!