Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Listened to my concerns and helped me understand the next steps that will be following. He explains my concerns and I’m very friendly. The staff is very kind. They respect my privacy and communicate with me respectfully.
Anne S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford is a brilliant surgeon. He is a dedicated, highly professional doctor full of integrity. Every minute detail about the surgery unfolded exactly as he said it would. So, following his instructions is a must. The entire staff, as well as, the surgical unit are a team of professional individuals dedicated to the care and well-being of the patient. I cannot express in words the deep gratitude I have for all that they have done for me.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford took his time to listen to my concerns, make a complete evaluation of my condition and explain in terms that were easily understood the next steps. A mutually acceptable treatment plan was developed and I left feeling hopeful and pleased with my experience.
Faith P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stratford and his staff are top notch!
Tina M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very informative, and I felt very comfortable with the Doctor.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/09/19
My specialist recommended Dr. Kantartzis after an urgent care visit. She had an appointment and got me in right away. Her office was 100% on point. My test results came in quickly, and I have peace of mind. I'm so grateful.
Sherry P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Happy to know that it looks like I can do just therapy and that should take care of inconcidence
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/09/19
DR Kelly is knowledgeable, communicates very well, is empathetic, and gives patients confidence in her abilities.
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/09/19
My appointment was pleasant and Dr.K was able to assist me with my issue. Great staff as well.
Karyn C.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Kantartzis and her staff; all were friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Kantartzis treated me with respect, acknowledge the pain I have endured unnecessarily for too long and provided solutions for me to regain more of my health and dignity back. I have been suffering for years and not one of my several doctors ever listened to my pelvic pain complaints and never addressed the issue. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Kantartzis. In addition, her staff is the best. Everyone of them, in-person or over the phone, are very kind and have great, genuine customer service. Thank you!
Magdalena V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience Dr. Kelly and her staff were fantastic Thank you all.......
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff was very Professional and helpful.
Carol Y.
Submitted 08/07/19
Processional
Janet D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent other than waiting time in the room
Gloria K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good. Not scary
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I Thank everyone for being friendly and caring. With kindness.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Just our first meeting. Working on a treatment plan.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Stratford had read my pre appt questionnaires. This was impressive. Came away feeling he cared that I was in good hands to correct my problem
Shaina N.
Submitted 08/06/19
She still has some work ahead of her by way of the actual surgery for pelvic floor reconstruction and hysterectomy. So far, been very happy with her input and direction she's been able to give. It is generally as I expected and better. She's very thorough and her office staff are very up front about the eventual costs. Very well-run office. Always on time. Hardly any wait if at all. I look forward to giving a better review in time after all the work is done.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Kantartzis was extremely kind and compassionate as well as clear in her explanation of my options for treatment or care.

Connect with us on social media!