Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

314 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karyn C.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Kantartzis and her staff; all were friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Kantartzis treated me with respect, acknowledge the pain I have endured unnecessarily for too long and provided solutions for me to regain more of my health and dignity back. I have been suffering for years and not one of my several doctors ever listened to my pelvic pain complaints and never addressed the issue. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Kantartzis. In addition, her staff is the best. Everyone of them, in-person or over the phone, are very kind and have great, genuine customer service. Thank you!
Magdalena V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience Dr. Kelly and her staff were fantastic Thank you all.......
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff was very Professional and helpful.
Carol Y.
Submitted 08/07/19
Processional
Janet D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent other than waiting time in the room
Gloria K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good. Not scary
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I Thank everyone for being friendly and caring. With kindness.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Just our first meeting. Working on a treatment plan.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Stratford had read my pre appt questionnaires. This was impressive. Came away feeling he cared that I was in good hands to correct my problem
Shaina N.
Submitted 08/06/19
She still has some work ahead of her by way of the actual surgery for pelvic floor reconstruction and hysterectomy. So far, been very happy with her input and direction she's been able to give. It is generally as I expected and better. She's very thorough and her office staff are very up front about the eventual costs. Very well-run office. Always on time. Hardly any wait if at all. I look forward to giving a better review in time after all the work is done.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Kantartzis was extremely kind and compassionate as well as clear in her explanation of my options for treatment or care.
Ellen S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent
Kay O.
Submitted 08/05/19
Caring and most professional. Dr. Kantartzis takes her time to make you feel comfortable and takes time to listen and answer any questions you may have.
Diane P.
Submitted 08/03/19
My experience with dr. Kelly k was wonderful. She addressed all of my medical issues and solved them for me. I was in bad shape when I started with her. I am moving out of state and will miss her terribly. I hope I can find a doctor as good as dr. Jelly.

Connect with us on social media!