Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent personalized care. Outstanding bedside manner.
Elissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Thank you so much Kelly!!!!
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Jeppson was attentive and listened to my problems and made me feel comfortable. He made a game plan to find a permanent solution to help me.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good and would highly recommend.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Stratford is caring, knowledgeable. And kind. He been working with my insurance to get a medication approved
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kelly K. Took the time to just talk to me and provided options I'd never heard before. I feel that I am in good Hands.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I found Dr. Stratford to be patient, easy to talk to and very thorough with all my treatments ! I am happy to return there for my continued treatments. Also the office staff are very nice and they will make you comfortable while in the care of the doctor
Angelita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone is very professional.
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
She’s a great doctor very kind and explains things well. Her staff are also very kind and helpful.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I have highly recommended this facility and doctor to several of my friends.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very upbeat nice knowledgeable, the dr and the staff
Kari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Stratford explained the procedures thoroughly. He listens to all my concerns without minimizing them. He is professional but also very caring.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Knowledgeable, patient oriented, caring, seeing the whole issue working with the patient for resolution. Very kind and efficient approach for medication needed as well as follow-up appointments.
Marty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Greatest Staff ever so warm friendly n do not wast a second of your time! The office is run very efficiently. Dr Kelly Kantartzis is above the norm always supplying excellent detail regarding your situation! My surgery and recovery went better than expected I would highly recommend her as a Dr and her Care Center is top notch!!
Jennette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Kayartzis was patient kind and caring. She understood that I was uncomfortable about my situation and did everything possible to put me at ease. I could not have asked for a more positive experience.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
He was Great the staff was Great Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone working there is so friendly and loved it and I loved my doctor plus the atmosphere there is very peaceful nice place to be when you have issues to take care of. I would recommend this place all my friends !my dr was Kelly Kantartzis. She made me feel very comfortable and positive!
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very through, careful and clean office.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Wonderful staff and Dr Jeppson is a great doctor with amazing bedside manner
Sonya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
very good experience

Connect with us on social media!