Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

301 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Never have to wait long and everyone is very professional
Lindsay V.
Submitted 03/31/22
This office was excellent. From the initial call, scheduling, and check in to check out. I highly recommend this office
Linda G.
Submitted 03/26/22
All of the staff was very welcoming from the minute I walked in. The Dr was very professional & thorough. Answered all my questions so I could understand.
Beth A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Kantartzis is exceptional! She listens and truly cares. She carefully explains and answers any questions you have. She is a skilled surgeon and really is the BEST! Highly recommend!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Punctual, pleasant. Productive conversation. Efficient staff.
Catherine D.
Submitted 03/24/22
I've been there many times and have had procedures done as well as a surgery. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. K really talked to both me and my husband in a way that we could both understand what my issues were and our options for necessary treatments...she didn't talk "at” us. I didn't choose 5 stars because when it came time to check out the front desk wasn't aware of what needed to be scheduled (other offices note that in my chart and/or send me with instructions). A couple of times a 2 or 3 week follow up was needed, but was told nothing was available for a month or more out. Also, there was a bit of a problem with the equipment during a procedure which made it very uncomfortable and took much longer than expected.
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/19/22
I felt very comfortable with the doctor she is very easy to talk to and explained everything very clearly she comes very highly recommended by my neighbor April Donovan.
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Exceptional
Sherry Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
Lovely office but best part is the friendly and very competent people backing up a 5 star doctor.
Belinda C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. K very thorough explaining your needs . She listens . Dr. K very personable and pleasant bed side manner.
Diane D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is very attentive to all of your needs.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Marvelous physician.
Martha W.
Submitted 02/19/22
I was so fortunate to have been sent to this group as I received great care. I say group because all with whom I had contact, therapist, nurse and front office were all kind and positive, which I much appreciated.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Educational
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Front desk and office staff are good at making you feel comfortable, they are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stafford really knows his craft. He gives a diagnosis and quick to set up a game plan to get you on a better quality of life, to make you Happier with yourself.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. K was great and the result has been wonderful.
Marie Anne J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Caring and Efficient !
Dolores C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Beautifully decorated, clean comfortable office. Staff is very professional and kind. Dr. Kantartzis explained everything step by step. Took the time to answer all of my questions. Throughly explained all treatment options. Overall it was very good experience.
Starr H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Stratford was very helpful. Now if the helpfulness pays off I'll be happy. Thank You!
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was great. All my questions were answered and I feel confident for my procedure to be done.

Connect with us on social media!