Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was a great experience. Doctor Stratford and his assistant explained everything it made me feel better.
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good experience. Explains things well. Good listener and understands my concerns. Looking forward to new P.T.
Constance S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Prompt checkin, questions answered, covid safety protocol still followed feels safe.
Alice M.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had my follow up visit and everything has healed well and looks good. Thank you Doctor Stratford.
Kristen M.
Submitted 06/24/21
I’m pleased to say today’s visit went very well. Had all my questions answered with care, compassion and detail. I did not feel rushed and my concerns were addressed with respect
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor and staff were very professional
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain options available.
Jana P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, great size waiting room, knowledgeable staff. Dr. was friendly and took time to explain things.
Margret W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional and courteous.
Barbara V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great doctor, with compassion and a great bedside manner, which is hard to find in doctors anymore. Explain procedure thoroughly and answered my questions without making me feel as I needed to hurry so she could get to next patient! Will refer everyone I can to her!
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. K was amazing! She took the time to explain everything in detail and gave me all my options.
Brittany B.
Submitted 06/10/21
The entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Kantarzis and the staff were processional kind and attentive. I felt safe and heard and would highly recommend.
Sheri D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Kantartzis is the best. I had a thoroughly wonderful experience, even if it involved surgery. She has thorough pre and post surgery information and her staff responds quickly to any questions you have. I recommend her and her staff without hestitation.
Gail B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Yes I had a follow up visit after my test a week ago and I was overwhelmed with my visit today that after so many years I've been dealing with my problem and finally getting something done I want to thank all the Dr.And staff who made this possible for me I can't thank the Dr. Enough for her help and support and what she thought was best for me .I love the Women's center.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Kantartzis. She is a very pleasant and professional doctor. She puts you at ease and is concerned with your comfort. She is as gentle and through as possible. The whole staff is friendly and the atmosphere is pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Thank you Doctor, Kelly, for a job well done! You are miraculous and I’m eternally grateful!
Tamara L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr K. is literally amazing! She listens well, makes you feel comfortable, and is easy to talk to. Their office is clean and their staff is kind. Overall great experience!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Stratford always answers all my questions and makes sure i have refills on my meds,
Shobha R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent first visit with Dr. K. Kantartzis.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/10/21
From the moment I called two years ago to start PT for multiple prolapses, I felt cared for and heard. I had gone to a different surgeon at a different clinic to correct multiple prolapses. After surgery, I had almost immediate failure and consistent pain. After trying a LOT of PT and finally after my uterus prolapsed enough to affect my daily life, we scheduled surgery. Dr. Kantartzis listened to my concerns and believed me even though my prolapse wasn’t presenting as problematic in office as it did at home. During surgery she discovered it was definitely worse than she could see in office (anesthesia relaxed my muscles allowing my uterus to present it’s true position). She performed a successful vaginal hysterectomy, corrected my first failed rectocele, enterocele and cystocele surgeries. The difference between my first surgery and this are like night and day. I can use the bathroom more normally again! My back pain is significantly better due to my uterus no longer pulling on the ligaments. I’m only 37 with two small kids. I wasn’t thriving before surgery; we were merely trying to survive. I have hope for the first time in a while. Dr K and all of her staff are kind, understanding and keep an open mind when caring for you. I have referred multiple people to them already. They truly want to help women. God bless them and may the have a successful and thriving clinic always.

Connect with us on social media!