Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He was very concerned and understanding about my situation. Took the time to explain everything. We need more Doctors like him. I will be a returning patient for future visits. Him and his staff are awesome!!!!!. Thank you all
Mollie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Stratford and all his assistants were very friendly and were able to make me comfortable with personal discussions. I’m having a problem with my prescription, but I think it will straighten out eventually!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Kantartzis was very through and informative. How lucky I am to have found a wonderful doctor.
Kathleen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Beautiful office, calming atmosphere, friendly, professional, efficient staff. Highly recommend this practice.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Stratford listened patiently to my symptoms and concerns. He has a positive attitude and thoroughly explains treatments that are available to resolve my issues.
Shaina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a thorough check. Attentive and well-versed in her expertise leading to excellent care.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Stratford is great! He takes the time to explain everything and answers questions without rushing!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
prompt friendly team members , office very friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable .
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Stratford has treated me with the highest levels of respect, compassion and understanding I could ever ask for in dealing with the sensitive and personal issues of an aging woman. He takes time to explain the details of the issues and has always offered several options for treatment and follow-up. I have followed a treatment plan that has been successful and given me hope! The Women's Center is one of the most efficient and well run offices I have ever experienced. I am a retired therapist and my husband is a retired hospital administrator. We are both very impressed with the whole experience at The Women's Center.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was very courteous, friendly but professional. They answered every question I asked in a thoughtful way. I really liked the website videos that I could watch before my appointment.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It was a great experience. Doctor Stratford and his assistant explained everything it made me feel better.
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Good experience. Explains things well. Good listener and understands my concerns. Looking forward to new P.T.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Prompt checkin, questions answered, covid safety protocol still followed feels safe.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I had my follow up visit and everything has healed well and looks good. Thank you Doctor Stratford.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I’m pleased to say today’s visit went very well. Had all my questions answered with care, compassion and detail. I did not feel rushed and my concerns were addressed with respect
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor and staff were very professional
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain options available.
Jana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, great size waiting room, knowledgeable staff. Dr. was friendly and took time to explain things.
Margret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional and courteous.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Great doctor, with compassion and a great bedside manner, which is hard to find in doctors anymore. Explain procedure thoroughly and answered my questions without making me feel as I needed to hurry so she could get to next patient! Will refer everyone I can to her!

Connect with us on social media!