Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Woman’s Center

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Mesa, AZ

243 total reviews

The Woman’s Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woman’s Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Kantartzis listened, asked questions, and was very thorough. She explained everything in a very clear, caring, manner. The office staff and everyone I encountered were friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Kantartzis and The Women’s Center!
Miriam L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Stratford is such a wonderful caring professional Dr. He has mastered his expertise in his field! I am so pleased & thankful that I found Dr Stratford to care for the delicate parts of my body & I am totally comfortable in his treatment to remedy my issues! He's the best! Thank you Dr Stratford your tender thoughtful care!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff is always courteous. There is never a big wait time. Dr Kantartzis is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. I trust her.
Amy C.
Submitted 01/02/20
She and her staff are friendly and kind. I have no hesitations on coming back or referring to other people.
Andrea F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great office visit from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and took great care in making me feel comfortable. Did a good job explaining everything and answering all my questions.
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/13/19
I liked Dr. Kantartzis dementor, and caring attitude for my issues. She explained and answered all my questions to my satisfaction and made me feel very comfortable.
Vickie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Kantartzis is amazing!!
Susan D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love this office and all the staff. They are prompt and courteous. And willing to take the time to answer all questions.
Joyce S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Just had 8wk follow-up after surgery! Thank you, Dr. Kantartzis! A million THANKS for making my SURGERY a pleasant and successful one!
Gwen M.
Submitted 11/28/19
It was the best decision I ever made. I have even told my friends about my procedure, and sent a friend to see you.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly staff, and Dr. Kantartzis was very professional, thorough and good at what she does.
Rachel O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff and Doctor were very exceptional resolved an issue that everyone else I had seen complicated
Constance W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Stratford is a highly skilled surgeon and very caring doctor. He listens to what you have to say and has definitely taken care of my problem. I appreciate him and the entire staff at the women's center.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Highly recommend Dr. Stratford for pelvic health situations. He and staff are good listeners and good communicators.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/24/19
As a new patient, I was efficiently, compassionately, and with friendliness, served by the staff and Dr. Stratford himself, who listened intently, examined my condition thoroughly, and recommended next steps to properly diagnose my medical issue. I would highly recommend this women’s center knowing my satisfaction for the manner I was professionally accommodated.
Toriyana G.
Submitted 11/24/19
The office staff was very nice, and Dr. Stafford has EXCELLENT bedside manner. I disnt feel like I was being rushed, he took his time and was very attentive.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pelvic exam
Winkie S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I unfortunately arrived late and frazzled, but Dr. Kelli and her wonderful staff took care of me right away. My thanks!
Cheryl Ann L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Stratford and the entire staff are so friendly, yet professional at the same time. I have recommended them to 2 of my friends already. My results were Awesome!!!
Chanda W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone was so excellent. I would highly recommend!

Connect with us on social media!